Saturday, 15 June 2013

Free 4-track EP released today on Jehm Records!

We are very excited to announce that a new 4-track EP is released today by Jehm Records.

It is called "01 02 03 04" and features four new tracks, two of which feature May Mujagic (E333) on vocals.

You can download the EP, plus artwork for free here:

We hope you enjoy it!

No comments:

Post a Comment